Reflexion logo

PROFILE

Viebois was founded in 2003 by Philippe Rheault and Steve Rioux. This canadian company specializes in the design, conception, fabrication, assembling and finishing of medium to high-end dining sets, bedroom sets, and wall units.

The Viebois collections are all made of birch and are inspired from contemporary, modern, traditional and classic design. Viebois is known not only for the quality of its products but also for their design, the reliability of its customer service as well as their monitoring of the market development.

MISSION

Our vision is to offer you a personalized product of superior quality that responds to the environment of your dreams. Take the time to look through our website and you will understand why so many people choose Viebois.

Reflexion logo

PROFIL

Viebois a été fondée en 2003 par Philippe Rheault et Steve Rioux. L'entreprise canadienne se spécialise dans le design, la conception, la fabrication, l'assemblage et la finition de mobilier de salles à manger, de chambres à coucher et d'unités murales de moyen à haut de gamme.

Les diverses collections Viebois sont offertes en merisier, merisier rustique, noyer et mélèze, en s'inspirant des design contemporain, moderne, traditionnel et classique. Viebois doit sa notoriété non seulement à la qualité de ses produits, mais aussi à son design, la fiabilité de son service après-vente et son écoute de l'évolution du marché.

MISSION

Notre mission est de vous offrir un produit personnalisé de qualité supérieure correspondant à l'ambiance de vos rêves. Une image vaut mille mots.... Parcourez notre site et vous comprendrez pourquoi tant de gens choisissent Viebois.